Dates 2018

Holiday Courses take place when the main school is closed. Our kids clubs and watersports courses operate during Easter and Summer holidays, half-term boarding take place in the February and May holidays, and our Summer Schools take place during July and August.

International Summer School

Course Dates

Course 1

Monday 2 July to Saturday 14 July

Course 2

Monday 16 July to Saturday 28 July

Course 3

Monday 30 July to Saturday 11 August

Course 4

Monday 13 August to Saturday 25 August

 

Easter Holiday Courses

Course Dates

Watersports Week 1

 

Monday 2 April - Friday 6 April

Watersports Week 2

Monday 9 April - Friday 13 April

 

 

Summer Holiday Courses

Course Dates

 

 

 Activity Club (11 to 16 years old)

Monday 23 July to Friday 27 July

Monday 30 July to Friday 3 August

Monday 6 August to Friday 10 August

Monday 13 August to Friday 17 August

Monday 20 August to Friday 24 August

 Kids Club (6 to 11 years old)

Monday 23 July to Friday 27 July

Monday 30 July to Friday 3 August

Monday 6 August to Friday 10 August

Monday 13 August to Friday 17 August 

Monday 20 August to Friday 24 August

Previous Next
World School Round Square Sunday Times IB School of the Year The Society of Heads Adventure Activities Licensing Authority An Adventure Learning School British Canoe Union Approved Centre RYA Champion Club