Board of Governors

Mr J Dearden (Acting Chair)
Mrs J Harris
Mrs C Burrow
Mrs A Hodson
Mr A Chamberlain

Mrs S Ross (Company Secretary)

World School
Round Square
Sunday Times IB School of the Year
The Society of Heads
Adventure Activities Licensing Authority
British Canoeing Approved Centre
RYA Champion Club