Governing Body 2020-21


Chair of Governors

Mr Andrew Chamberlain
c/o: Chair of Governors, Windermere School, Patterdale Road, Windermere, LA23 1PW


Board Members

Mr Jason Dearden

Mrs Sarah Hamilton

Mrs Joanne Harris

Mrs Alison Hodson

Mr Clive Rickart

Mrs Annette Roberts

Mr Anthony Smith


Windermere School students sailing on Lake Windermere